Skip to main content
The mission of Northwestern Dining is to educate students, engage the community, and enrich the Northwestern experience by offering one of the most unique and pioneering campus meal programs in the nation.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Buzz Doyle
Buzz Doyle
General Manager
buzz.doyle@sodexo.com

Frye_J
Jerry Frye
Director of Operations, Retail
gerald.frye@sodexo.com
847-467-6112

NU_Coming_Soon
Diane Jacobsen
Retail Manager-Satellites
diane.jacobsen@sodexo.com


Carmen Garcia
Carmen Garcia
Chef & Manager-Carmen Garcia
carmen.garcia@sodexo.com

Craig Rapacz
Craig Rapacz
Retail Manager - National Brands
craig.rapacz@sodexo.com
847-467-6111

Gina Tuch
Gina Tuch
Retail Manager - Starbucks
jirina.tuch@sodexo.com
847-467-6111


Chuck Al-Wari
Chuck Al-Wari
Production Manager - Norris
shukri.alwari@sodexo.com
847-491-2396

Alejandra Vela
Alejandra Vela
Manager in Training-Norris
alejandra.vela@sodexo.com

Lorena Cervantes
Lorena Cervantes
Manager In Training - Norris
lorena.cervantes@sodexo.com
847-467-6111


Northwestern University | Dining Services | 2122 Sheridan Road | Room J147 | Evanston, IL 60201 | tel. 847-491-2020 | Contact Us