Skip to main content
The mission of Northwestern Dining is to educate students, engage the community, and enrich the Northwestern experience by offering one of the most unique and pioneering campus meal programs in the nation.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

NU_Coming_Soon
Aaron Wagner
District Manager
Aaron.Wagner@sodexo.com
847-491-2087

Remeish McLaughlin
Remeish McLaughlin
Customer Experience Manager
remeish.mclaughlin@sodexo.com

Sara Chapperon
Sara Chapperon
Director of Marketing
sara.chapperon@sodexo.com
847-467-6010


NU_Coming_Soon
Catherine Barnes
Director of Finance and Analytics
Catherine.Barnes@sodexo.com
847-491-2020

Sechowski_K
Karen Sechowski, RD, LDN
District Dietitian
diet-food@northwestern.edu
847-491-DIET (3438)

Chris Studtmann
Chris Studtmann
District Executive Chef
chris.studtmann@sodexo.com
847-491-7369


Harriette Newsom
Harriette Newsom
District HR Manager
harriette.newsom@sodexo.com
847-467-2099

NU_Coming_Soon
Mike Kline
Office Manager and Meal Plan Specialist
Michael.Kline@sodexo.com
847.491.2020

John Ferraro
John Ferraro
District Operations Director
john.ferraro@sodexo.com
847-491-7873


NU_Coming_Soon
Loren Murphy
Director of Sustainability Initiatives
Loren.Murphy@sodexo.com
847-467-5161

NU_Coming_Soon
Josue Herrera
Graphic Designer
Josue.Herrera@sodexo.com
847-467-6010

Chris Algarin 1
Chris Algarin
Unit Marketing Coordinator, Retail
christopher.algarin@sodexo.com
847.467.6010


NU_Coming_Soon
Jim Betsanes
Unit Marketing Specialist
James.Betsanes@sodexo.com
847-467-6010


Northwestern University | Dining Services | 2122 Sheridan Road | Room J147 | Evanston, IL 60201 | tel. 847-491-2020 | Contact Us