Skip to main content
The mission of Northwestern Dining is to educate students, engage the community, and enrich the Northwestern experience by offering one of the most unique and pioneering campus meal programs in the nation.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Bruce Gonsalves
Bruce Gonsalves
General Manager - Retail and Catering
bruce.gonsalves@sodexo.com
847-467-6113

Guzman_G
Gustavo "Gus" Guzman
Executive Chef - Catering
gustavo.guzman@sodexo.com

Latrice Knighton
Latrice Knighton
Catering Sales Manager
latrice.knighton@sodexo.com
847-467-6110


Mercado_C
Carlos Mercado
Catering Operations Manager
carlos.mercado2@sodexo.com
847-467-6114

Koulouris_S
Sara Koulouris
Catering Director
sara.koulouris@sodexo.com
847-467-6114

Tiffany
Tiffany Scroggins
Catering Coordinator
tiffany.scroggins@sodexo.com
847-467-6114


Kamber Hadzic
Kamber Hadzic
Catering Supervisor
kamber.hadzic@sodexo.com

Mark Tellado
Mark Tellado
Catering Supervisor
mark.tellado@sodexo.com


Northwestern University | Dining Services | 2122 Sheridan Road | Room J147 | Evanston, IL 60201 | tel. 847-491-2020 | Contact Us