Skip to main content
The mission of Northwestern Dining is to educate students, engage the community, and enrich the Northwestern experience by offering one of the most unique and pioneering campus meal programs in the nation.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Chris Studtmann
Chris Studtmann
Interim General Manager, Chicago Campus
Chris.Studtmann@sodexo.com

NU_Coming_Soon
Coming Soon
Director of Catering, Feinberg School of Medicine
312.503.3718

NU_Coming_Soon
Joe Robledo
Catering Supervisor, Feinberg School of Medicine
Joseph.Robledo@sodexo.com


Theresa Kleptach
Theresa Kleptach
Director of Catering, Kellogg School of Management
Theresa.Kleptach@sodexo.com
312.503.1478

NU_Coming_Soon
Monique Anderson
Customer Service Specialist
Monique.Anderson@sodexo.com Monique.Anderson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
312.503.4189

NU_Coming_Soon
Julyanna D'avila
Conference Center Supervisor
Julyanna.Davila@sodexo.com Julyanna.Davila@kellogg.northwestern.edu
312.503.6100


NU_Coming_Soon
Napoleon Smith
Conference Center Supervisor
Napoleon.Smith@sodexo.com Napoleon.Smith@kellogg.northwestern.edu
312.503.6103

Samantha Witanen
Samantha Witanen
Director of Catering, Northwestern Univeristy Pritzker School of Law
Samantha.Witanen@sodexo.com
312.503.7753

NU_Coming_Soon
Michelle Singleton
Catering Supervisor, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Michelle.Singleton@sodexo.com


Felix Rivera
Felix Rivera
Executive Chef, Chicago Campus
Felix.Rivera2@sodexo.com

Chris Martin
Chris Martin
Chef Manager, Harry's Cafe
Richard.Martin@sodexo.com
312.503.3573

Gerald Smith
Gerald Smith
Production Manager & Chef
Gerald.Smith@sodexo.com


NU_Coming_Soon
April Kolin
Assistant Controller
April.Kolin@sodexo.com
312.503.3573


Northwestern University | Dining Services | 2122 Sheridan Road | Room J147 | Evanston, IL 60201 | tel. 847-491-2020 | Contact Us