Skip to main content
The mission of Northwestern Dining is to educate students, engage the community, and enrich the Northwestern experience by offering one of the most unique and pioneering campus meal programs in the nation.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Bruce Gonsalves
Bruce Gonsalves
General Manager, Catering: Evanston & Chicago
bruce.gonsalves@sodexo.com
847.467.6115

Carlos Mercado
Carlos Mercado
Director of Catering Operations
carlos.mercado2@sodexo.com
312.550.8868

Brian Wernimont
Brian Wernimont
Director of Operations
brian.wernimont@sodexo.com
312.503.7610


Joe Robledo
Joe Robledo
Catering Supervisor, Feinberg School of Medicine
Joseph.Robledo@sodexo.com

Theresa Kleptach
Theresa Kleptach
Director of Catering, Kellogg School of Management
Theresa.Kleptach@sodexo.com
312.503.1478

Monique Anderson
Monique Anderson
Customer Service Specialist
Monique.Anderson@sodexo.com Monique.Anderson@kellogg.northwestern.edu
312.503.4189


Julyanna D'Avila
Julyanna D'avila
Conference Center Supervisor
Julyanna.Davila@sodexo.com Julyanna.Davila@kellogg.northwestern.edu
312.503.6100

Napoleon Smith
Napoleon Smith
Conference Center Supervisor
Napoleon.Smith@sodexo.com Napoleon.Smith@kellogg.northwestern.edu
312.503.6103

Samantha Witanen
Samantha Witanen
Director of Catering Sales
Samantha.Witanen@sodexo.com
312.503.7753


Shelly Singleton
Shelly Singleton
Catering Supervisor, Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Michelle.Singleton@sodexo.com

Uwe Wilshusen
Uwe Wilshusen
Executive Chef, Chicago Campus
Uwe.Wilshusen@sodexo.com

Chris Martin
Chris Martin
Chef Manager, Harry's Cafe
Richard.Martin@sodexo.com
312.503.3573


Kolin_A
April Kolin
Unit Controller
April.Kolin@sodexo.com
312.503.7984


Northwestern University | Dining Services | 2122 Sheridan Road | Room J147 | Evanston, IL 60201 | tel. 847-491-2020 | Contact Us