Skip to main content
The mission of Northwestern Dining is to educate students, engage the community, and enrich the Northwestern experience by offering one of the most unique and pioneering campus meal programs in the nation.

Residential Dining Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Buzz Doyle
Buzz Doyle
General Manager
buzz.doyle@sodexo.com

Uwe Wilshusen
Uwe Wilshusen
Director of Operations, Residential Dining - North Campus
uwe.wilshusen@sodexo.com
847-491-7369

Paulina Vallejo
Paulina Vallejo
Director of Operations, Residential Dining - South Campus
paulina.vallejo@sodexo.com
847-491-5509


Fernando Tinoco
Fernando Tinoco
Executive Chef & Lead Manager, Allison
fernando.tinoco@sodexo.com
847-491-5509

Brian Wernimont
Brian Wernimont
Food Service Manager, Allison Hall
brian.wernimont@sodexo.com

Daniel Bannerman
Daniel Bannerman
Executive Chef & Lead Manager, Foster-Walker
richard.bannerman@sodexo.com
847-491-5086


Dennis Georgopoulos
Dennis Georgopoulos
Food Service Manager, Foster Walker
dionisios.georgopoulos@sodexo.com
847-491-5086

NU_Coming_Soon
Coming Soon!
Executive Chef & Lead Manager, Hinman
Coming Soon!
847-467-2729

Rafael Ramos
Rafael Ramos
Executive Chef & Lead Manager, Sargent Hall
rafael.ramos@sodexo.com
847-491-7369


Calvin Case
Calvin Case
Executive Pastry Chef
calvin.case@sodexo.com
847-467-6599

NU_Coming_Soon
Loren Murphy
Unit Marketing Specialist, Residential Dining
loren.murphy@sodexo.com
847-467-6010


Northwestern University | Dining Services | 2122 Sheridan Road | Room J147 | Evanston, IL 60201 | tel. 847-491-2020 | Contact Us